Volunteer Signup & Absence Reporting

Tue Apr 9

Parents Night
LMF Trace Club House (opposite side of 99 from main pool)
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mon-Fri Apr-May 29-3

Fish Camp
LMF Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Mon May 6

First Day of Practice
LMF Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Thu May 9

Swimsuit Fitting- with D&J Sports
LMF Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Thu May 30

Time Trials
LMF Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

All swimmers will swim each stroke for their age groups to obtain a time.  Please stay tuned for the specific timing of your age groups!

Tue Jun 4

Picture Day
LMF Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:30 PM

Thu Jun 6

Home Meet Pre-Setup - Briar Hills
LMF Pool Area
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Fri Jun 7

LMF STARS vs. Briar Hills Dolphins
Long Meadow Farms STARS
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Sun Jun 9

Home Meet Pre-Setup - Willow Fork
LMF Pool Area
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Mon Jun 10

LMF STARS vs. Willow Fork Gators
Long Meadow Farms STARS
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Mon Jun 17

LMF STARS @ Pine Mill Ranch Rays
Pine Mill Ranch Rays Swim Team
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Fri Jun 21

LMF STARS @ Firethorne Fire Fish
Firethorne Firefish
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
Add Snippet

Find Us on Social Media!

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet