Swim Meets

Sun Jun 4 6:00 PM

Home Meet Sunday Setup Sugar Creek
LMF Pool

Mon Jun 5 5:00 PM

STARS HOME vs. Sugar Creek Gators
LMF Pool

Mon Jun 12 5:00 PM

STARS AWAY at New Territory Tarpons
1200 Walker School Road, Sugar Land, TX

Mon Jun 19 5:00 PM

STARS AWAY at Pecan Grove Piranhas
3000 Plantation Drive, Richmond, TX

Sun Jun 25 6:00 PM

Home Meet Sunday Setup First Colony
LMF Pool

Mon Jun 26 5:00 PM

STARS HOME vs. First Colony Gators
LMF Pool

Sun Jul 2 6:00 PM

Home Meet Sunday Setup Maplewood
LMF Pool

Mon Jul 3 5:00 PM

STARS HOME vs. Maplewood Marlins
LMF Pool

Fri Jul 7 8:00 AM

SHSRL Division II Meet of Champions (10 & Under)
Don Cook Natatorium, 16255 Lexington Blvd, Sugar Land, TX 77479

Fri Jul 7 3:00 PM

SHSRL Division II Meet of Champions (11 & Up)
Don Cook Natatorium, 16255 Lexington Blvd, Sugar Land, TX 77479

Sun Jul 9 6:00 PM

END OF YEAR PARTY
LMF POOL
Add Snippet

Find Us on Social Media!

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet